



Link Programme

List of local authorities taking part in the programme in 2021/2022

Birmingham City Council

Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council

Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council

Bury Metropolitan Borough Council

Bradford Metropolitan District Council

Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council

Cornwall Council (Unitary)

Coventry City Council

Cumbria County Council

Dorset Council

Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council

Durham County Council

Gloucestershire County Council

Hampshire County Council

Isles of Scilly

Isle of Wight Council

Kent County Council

Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council

Leeds City Council

Leicester City Council

Leicestershire County Council

London Borough of Bexley

London Borough of Brent

London Borough of Croydon

London Borough of Enfield

London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham

London Borough of Havering

London Borough of Lambeth

London Borough of Newham

London Borough of Redbridge

London Borough of Southwark

North East Lincolnshire Council

North Lincolnshire Council

Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council

Oxfordshire County Council

Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council

Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead

Rutland County Council

Salford City Council

Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council

Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council

Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council

South Tyneside Council

Southend-on-Sea Borough Council

Staffordshire County Council

Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council

Stoke-on-Trent City Council

St. Helens Metropolitan Borough Council

Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council

Wakefield Metropolitan District Council

Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council

Wiltshire Council (Unitary)

Wirral Council