CCG name	Link Programme Status
Barking and Dagenham CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Basildon and Brentwood CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Bassetlaw CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Bath and North East Somerset, Swindon and Wiltshire CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Bedfordshire CCG	Participated in Pilot (2015-2016)
Birmingham and Solihull CCG	Participated in Pilot (2015-2016)
Blackburn with Darwen CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Blackpool CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Bradford District and Craven CCG	Participated in Phase 2 (2017-2018)
Brighton & Hove CCG	Participated in Pilot (2015-2016)
Bristol, North Somerset and South Gloucestershire CCG	Participated in Phase 2 (2017-2018)
Buckinghamshire CCG	Participated in Phase 2 (2017-2018) and National Rollout (2019-2021)
Calderdale CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Cambridgeshire And Peterborough CCG	Participated in Phase 2 (2017-2018)
	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Cheshire CCG	Participated in Pilot (2015-2016)
Chorley and South Ribble CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
City and Hackney CCG	Participated in Phase 2 (2017-2018) and National Rollout (2019-2021)
County Durham CCG	Participated in Phase 2 (2017-2018) and National Rollout (2019-2021)

Derby and Derbyshire CCG	Participated in Phase 2 (2017-2018)
Devon CCG	Participated in Phase 2 (2017-2018)
Doncaster CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Dudley CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
East Berkshire CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
East Riding of Yorkshire CCG	Participated in Pilot (2015-2016)
East Sussex CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Fareham and Gosport CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Fylde and Wyre CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Gloucestershire CCG	Participated in Pilot (2015-2016)
Greater Preston CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Halton CCG	Participated in Pilot (2015-2016)
Hammersmith and Fulham CCG	Participated in Pilot (2015-2016)
Harrow CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Heywood, Middleton and Rochdale CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Hull CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Ipswich And East Suffolk CCG	Participated in Phase 2 (2017-2018)
Isle of Wight CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Kent and Medway CCG	Participated in Phase 2 (2017-2018) and National Rollout (2019-2021)
Manchester CCG	Participated in Phase 2 (2017-2018)

Mid Essex CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Milton Keynes CCG	Participated in Phase 2 (2017-2018)
Newcastle and Gateshead CCG	Participated in Phase 2 (2017- 2018) and National Rollout (2019- 2021)
Newham CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Norfolk and Waveney CCG	Participated in Phase 2 (2017-2018)
	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
North Central London CCG	Participated in Pilot (2015-2016) with Camden and Haringey
	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
North Cumbria CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
North East Hampshire and	Participated in Pilot (2015-2016)
Farnham CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
North Hampshire CCG	Participated in Pilot (2015-2016)
	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
North Staffordshire CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
North Tyneside CCG	Participated in Phase 2 (2017-2018)
North Yorkshire CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Northamptonshire CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Northumberland CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Nottingham and Nottinghamshire CCG	Participated in Phase 2 (2018-2019) and National Rollout (2019-2021)

Oldham CCG	Participated in Phase 2 (2018- 2019) and National Rollout (2019- 2021)
Portsmouth CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Rotherham CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Salford CCG	Participated in Pilot (2015-2016)
Sandwell and West Birmingham CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Sheffield CCG	Participated in Pilot (2015-2016)
Shropshire CCG	Participated in Phase 2 (2017-2018)
Somerset CCG	Participated in Pilot (2015-2016) and National Rollout (2019-2021)
South East London CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
South Eastern Hampshire CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
South Sefton CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
South Tyneside CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
South West London CCG	Participated in Phase 2 (2017- 2018) with Croydon and Merton
	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Southampton CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Southend CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Stafford And Surrounds CCG	Participated in Phase 2 (2017-2018)
Stockport CCG	Participated in Phase 2 (2017-2018)
Stoke on Trent CCG	Participated in Phase 2 (2017-2018) and National Rollout (2019-2021)

Sunderland CCG	Participated in Pilot (2015-2016)
Surrey Heartlands CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Surrey Heath CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Tameside and Glossop CCG	Participated in Pilot (2015-2016) and National Rollout (2019-2021)
Tees Valley CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Telford and Wrekin CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Thurrock CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Tower Hamlets CCG	Participated in Pilot (2015-2016)
Trafford CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
Walsall CCG	Participated in Pilot (2015-2016)
Waltham Forest CCG	Participated in Pilot (2015-2016)
Warrington CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
West Hampshire CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)
West Sussex CCG	Participated in Phase 2 (2017-2018)
Wigan Borough CCG	Participated in Pilot (2015-2016)
Wolverhampton CCG	Participated in National Rollout (2019-2021)